lunes, 1 de octubre de 2012

The Essential Mormon Tabernacle Choir By Mormon Tabernacle Choir

01- The Sound of Music
02- Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
03- Born Free
04- He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
05- Goin' Home from 'New World' Symphony
06- All Through The Night
07- Eugene Ormandy- Philadelphia Orchestra, Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Londonderry Air
08- Seventy-Six Trombones
09- Bach- Bist Du Bei Mir
10- Michael Tilson Thomas-Utah Symphony Orchestra, Mormon Tabernacle Choir-Copland-Old American Songs-Simple Gifts
11- Battle Hymn of the Republic
12- Eugene Ormandy- Philadelphia Orchestra, Mormon Tabernacle Choir - The Lord's Prayer
13- Bless this House
14- Ave Maria
15- Medley from Pinocchio
16- The Impossible Dream or The Quest
17- Over the Rainbow
18- Medley from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs- Whistle While You Work; Heigh-Ho
19- Climb Ev'ry Mountain
20- Somewhere
21- Oklahoma!
22- You'll Never Walk Alone

Descargar aqui:

Spirit Of The Season By Mormon Tabernacle Choir

01- Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
02- Wexford Carol
03- Sunny Bank
04- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
05- In The Bleak Midwinter
06- In Dulci Jubilo
07- Mitt Hjerte Alltid Vanker
08- Noe! Noe!
09- Mariå Wiegenlied
10- Spirit Of The Season From 'The Polar Express'
11- Like An Agel Passing Through My Room
12- Bells Of Christmas Medley
13- Vitae Lux
14- Lux Aurumque
15- Silent Night
16- Angels, From The Realms Of Glory

Descargar aqui:

Showtime! Music Of Broadway And Hollywood By Mormon Tabernacle Choir

1- When You Wish Upon A Star
2- Who Will Buy?
3- Where Is Love?
4- Not While I'm Around
5- Sunrise, Sunset
6- Bring Him Home
7- Hymn to the Fallen
8- You'll Never Walk Alone
9- Never, Neverland
10- Come To My Garden
11- Over The Rainbow
12- Fill The World With Love
13- The Impossible Dream
14- In Dreams
16- Circle Of Life

Descargar aqui:

Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing by Mormon Tabernacle Choir

1- Saints Bound for Heaven
2- My Song in the Night
3- We’ll Shout and Give Him Glory
4- His Voice As the Sound
5- How Bright Is the Day
6- Death Shall Not Destroy My Comfort
7- My God, My Portion and My Love
8- Bound for the Promised Land
9- I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
10- Old Time Religion
11- The Battle of Jericho
12- Down to the River to Pray
13- Rock-a My Soul in the Bosom of Abraham
14- Softly and Tenderly
15- Amazing Grace
16- Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Descarga aqui:

Amazing Grace By Mormon Tabernacle Choir

01- When in Our Music God Is Glorified
02- The Church's One Foundation
03- Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound
04- Hark, All Ye Nations!
05- The God of Abraham Praise
06- Each Life That Touches Ours for Good
07- For All the Saints
08- All Creatures of Our God and King
09- Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10- Our Savior's Love
11- Crown Him with Many Crowns
12- Lo, the Mighty God Appearing
13- All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
14- Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
15- Arise, O God, and Shine
16- Lead On, O King Eternal
17- Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
18- Faith of Our Fathers
19- O My Father
20- Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
21- Where Can I Turn for Peace_
22- Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty

Descargar aqui: