domingo, 15 de mayo de 2011

Marvin Goldstein - Sacred Piano Preludes

01. As Now We Take The Sacrament
02. God, Our Father, Hear Us Pray
03. While Of These Emblems We Partake
04. Father In Heaven, We Do Believe
05. There Is A Green Hill Far Away
06. How Great The Wisdom And The Love
07. Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
08. Be Thou Humble
09. In Humility, Our Savior
10. Sweet Is The Work
11. For The Beauty Of The Earth
12. Our Savior's Love
13. There Is Sunshine In My Soul Today
14. Nearer, My God, To Thee
15. Let Us Oft Speak Kind Words
16. Precious Savior, Dear Redeemer
17. The Lord Is My Shepherd
18. Where Can I Turn For Peace
19. Come Unto Jesus
20. More Holiness Give Me
21. Did You Think To Pray
22. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
23. You Can Make The Pathway Bright
24. Rock Of Ages

Descargar aqui:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario