viernes, 13 de mayo de 2011

Paul Cardall - The Hymns Collection CD1

01- Joseph's First Prayer
02- God, The Eternal Father
03- Jesus Of Nazareth
04- How Great The Wisdom And The Love
05- Nearer My God To Thee
06- Abide With Me 'Tis Eventide
07- O My Father
08- The Release
09- Come, Follow Me
10- A Poor Wayfaring Man Of Grief
11- Day Of Rest
12- Praise To The Man
13- He Is Risen
14- Come, Come Ye Saints
15- I Need Thee Every Hour
16- God Be With You Till We Meet Again
17- Fireside Medley- Remember Me-I Believe In Christ-Come Thou Font.

Descargar aqui:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario