lunes, 1 de octubre de 2012

Beautiful Savior By Mark Geslison and Geoff Groberg

01- Come, Follow Me; Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
02- Beautiful Savior
03- Come, Ye Disconsolate
04- Come Unto Jesus
05- Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
06- Simple Gifts
07- Hail the Day that Sees Him Rise
08- High on the Mountain Top
09- I Know that My Redeemer Lives
10- Be Thou My Vision
11- Lead, Kindly Light
12- Come, Come, Ye Saints

Descargar aqui:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario