lunes, 1 de octubre de 2012

Christ the Lord is Risen Today By Mark Geslison and Geoff Groberg

01- Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
02- There Is A Green Hill Far Away
03- How Gentle Gods Commands
04- Sweet Hour Of Prayer
05- How Great Thou Art
06- I Stand All Amazed
07- Come Ye Children Of The Lord
08- In Humility Our Savior
09- If You Could Hie To Kolob
10- There Is Sunshine in My Soul Today; Let Us All Press On
11- Nearer My God To Thee
12- Abide With Me!
13- The Lord Is My Shepherd
14- Count Your Blessings
15- Abide With Me; ‘Tis Eventide

Descargar aqui:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario