lunes, 1 de octubre de 2012

Come Ye Children of the Lord By Mark Geslison and Geoff Groberg

01- Come Ye Children of The Lord
02- Praise To the Lord the Almighty
03- More Holiness Give Me
04- Come We That Love the Lord
05- I Skovens Dybe Stille Ro
06- Jesus Lover of My Soul Jesus Savior Pilot Me
07- How Great the Wisdom and the Love Jesus Once of Humble Birth
08- In Our Lovely Deseret
09- An Angel From On High
10- The Spirit of God
11- Jeg Har Staet Pa Mindets Hoje

Descargar aqui:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario